Our Board of Directors

Food Banks of Quebec is fortunate to have influential and experienced administrators who ensure its governance and fulfill its mission of promoting a food assistance network in Quebec through its members.

Our Board of Directors is now composed of sixteen administrators, four of whom must be Moisson members.

Marie-Claude Bacon

Chair of the Board

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications, METRO inc.

Daniel Tremblay

Vice-Chair of the Board

Corporate Director

Daniel Séguin

Treasurer of the Board

Director of Finance, City of Pointe-Claire

Catherine Isabelle

Secretary of the Board

Senior Director, Sustainability and Climate Innovation, PSP Investments 


Lisa Swiderski

Senior Vice President, Personal Solutions and Distribution Strategy, National Bank

Annie Goudreault

Corporate Controller, Société des alcools du Québec

Éric Gamache

Vice President, TACT Intelligence Conseil

Martin Ostiguy

Agri-Food & Health Investment Director, Solidarity Fund FTQ

Patrick Blanchette

Vice President, Operations, Maxi

Geneviève Dugré

Senior Vice President, Operations, Sobeys

Marcel Groleau

Director International Development, UPA, and Chairman, Coalition Nourrir l’humanité durablement

Armand Kayolo

Executive Director, Moisson Outaouais

Élaine Côté

Executive Director, Moisson Québec

Dany Hétu

Executive Director, Moisson Rive-Sud

Stéphane Spizak

Executive Director, Moisson Sud-Ouest

Martin Munger

Executive Director, Food Banks of Quebec